Header Team

Team

Ferdinand Haslehner

Geschäftsführer, Eigentümer

office@haslehner.net

Karin Haslehner

Sekretariat, Immobilienverwaltung

karin.haslehner@haslehner.net

Prok. Rudolf Wagner

Bereichsleitung Wohnbau-Bauträger/ Projektleitung

r.wagner@haslehner.net

Mario Razenberger

Technik/Bauleitung

m.razenberger@haslehner.net

Kerstin Oberndorfer

Verkauf, Projektentwicklung, Vermietung

k.oberndorfer@haslehner.net

Michaela Schönleitner

Controlling, Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@haslehner.net

Tanja Stuhlberger

Planung

t.stuhlberger@haslehner.net

Share