Unser Team

Haslehner Ferdinand
Ferdinand Haslehner
Geschäftsführer, Eigentümer
07276/30820-12
0664/405 76 99

office@haslehner.net
Haslehner Karin
Karin Haslehner
Sekretariat
Immobilienverwaltung
07276/30820-15
0664/435 78 16

karin.haslehner@haslehner.net
Gammer Werner
Werner Gammer
GU-Bauleitung
Leitung Bau
07276/30820
0664/886 28 706

w.gammer@haslehner.net
Rudolf Wagner
Rudolf Wagner
Projektleitung
07276/30820-17
0664/883 17 179

r.wagner@haslehner.net
Günther Veraguth
Bmst. Günther Veraguth

Projektleitung
07276/30820-16
0664/138 40 08

g.veraguth@haslehner.net

Kerstin Oberndorfer
Kerstin Oberndorfer

Verkauf, Projektentwicklung
Vermietung
07276/30820-11
0664/132 29 69

k.oberndorfer@haslehner.net

Haslehner Michaela
Michaela Schönleitner
Controlling, Buchhaltung
07276/30820-14
0699/12459183

buchhaltung@haslehner.net
Tanja Stuhlberger
Tanja Stuhlberger
Planung
07276/30820-13

t.stuhlberger@haslehner.net